[VIDEO] 120503 JYJ Junsu ‘Rooftop Prince’ OST – I Hate Love w/ Trans


[TRANS]

[I hate love] Just like my tangled hair, my heart also gradually turns into a mess.
Recently, I’ve been living but not really living. Yes, I miss you.
It seems so hard to be in a love like this, to like a woman like you.
I cannot sleep with these haunting sad memories, what should I do tonight?
The only love that I want to have, also that love that I want to leave behind
I hate the love that I cannot get but cannot let go.

Credit: JjYcJs1
Translation Credit: SweetieXiah of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + iMickyCassie

Leave a Reply

